English | Français | Español
HyperLink Region / Group
Search by

ACP Countries
African Union
Africa, English-Speaking African Countries
Africa, French-Speaking African Countries
Africa, Portuguese-Speaking African Countries
Africa, North
Africa - North of Sahara
Africa - South of Sahara
Southern African Customs Union (SACU)
Southern African Development Community (SADC)
Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)
East African Community (EAC)
Communauté économique et monétaire de l'Afrique centrale (CEMAC)
Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS)
West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU)
Economic Community of Western African States (ECOWAS)
Indian Ocean Commission (IOC)
Caribbean Community and Common Market (CARICOM)
Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)
America, Central
Central American Common Market (CACM)
Central American Secretariat for Economic Integration (SIECA)
America, North and Central
America, South
Latin America
The Common Market of the Southern Cone (MERCOSUR)
Latin American Integration Association (ALADI)
Latin America and the Caribbean
Arab and Middle East Countries
Middle East
Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)
Organisation of the Islamic Conference (OIC)
Asia, Far East
Asia, South and Central
South Asian Preferential Trade Agreement (SAPTA)
South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)
Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN)
ASEAN Free Trade Area (AFTA)
Melanesion Spearhead Group Trade Agreement (MSG)
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (UNESCWA)
Mekong River Commission (MRC)
Asia and the Pacific
Pacific Island Forum (PIF)
Central and Eastern European and Central Asian Countries and Caucasus
Commonwealth of Independant States (CIS)
Developing Countries including LDCs
Developing Countries excluding LDCs
Least-Developed Countries (LDCs)
Economies in Transition


World Trade Organization, rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland
© World Trade Organization, 2012