English | Français | Español
Search by

WTO Chairs Programme - Grants to fifteen selected Chairs
Grants to Fifteen WTO Chairs Selected in 2010: Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales (FLACSO), Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM), National University of Singapore (NUS), Saint Petersburg State University (SPSU), Russia, Shanghai Institute of Foreign Trade (SIFT), Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM), Indonesia, Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar, Université Mohammed V Souissi, University of Chile - Institute of International Studies (IIS), University of Jordan, University of Mauritius, University of Nairobi, University of Namibia, University of the West Indies (UWI), Viet Nam National University
Notes/Key results
The intended beneficiary countries are listed below.
Trade Information
Project Number WCP12/2
Trade Category Trade-Related Training Education
Dates 01/01/2012 - 31/12/2012
Reporting Agency World Trade Organization (WTO)
Implementing Agencies / Countries World Trade Organization (WTO)
Cooperating Agencies
Host Country Switzerland
Invited Countries
Argentina; Barbados; Chile; China; Indonesia; Jordan; Kenya; Mauritius; Mexico; Morocco; Namibia; Russian Federation; Senegal; Singapore; Viet Nam
E-mail contact / Web Address


World Trade Organization, rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland
© World Trade Organization, 2012