English | Français | Español
Search by

Regional Trade Policy Course
Regional Trade Policy Course for African Countries (English)
Notes/Key results
List of participating countries to be confirmed
Trade Information
Project Number RTPC10/1
Trade Category Trade-Related Training Education
Dates 13/09/2010 - 03/12/2010
Reporting Agency World Trade Organization (WTO)
Implementing Agencies / Countries World Trade Organization (WTO)
Cooperating Agencies University of Swaziland
Host Country Eswatini
Invited Countries
Botswana; Egypt; Eritrea; Eswatini; Ethiopia; Gambia (The); Ghana; Kenya; Lesotho; Liberia; Libya; Malawi; Mauritius; Mozambique; Namibia; Nigeria; Rwanda; Seychelles; Sierra Leone; Somalia; South Africa; Sudan; Tanzania, United Republic of; Uganda; Zambia; Zimbabwe
E-mail contact / Web Address


World Trade Organization, rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland
© World Trade Organization, 2012