English | Français | Español
Search by

WTO Chairs Programme - Grants to fifteen selected Chairs
Grants to thirteen WTO Chairs selected in 2010: Facultad Latinoamericana de Ciencias Sociales (FLACSO), Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México (ITAM), National University of Singapore (NUS), Saint Petersburg State University (SPSU) - Russia, Shanghai Institute of Foreign Trade (SIFT), Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM) - Indonesia, Université Cheikh Anta Diop de Dakar - Senegal, Université Mohammed V Souissi - Morocco, University of Chile - Institute of International Studies (IIS), University of Jordan, University of Mauritius, University of Nairobi, University of the West Indies (UWI)
Notes/Key results
Trade Information
Project Number WCP13/2
Trade Category Trade-Related Training Education
Dates 01/01/2013 - 31/12/2013
Reporting Agency World Trade Organization (WTO)
Implementing Agencies / Countries World Trade Organization (WTO)
Cooperating Agencies
Host Country Switzerland
Invited Countries
E-mail contact / Web Address


World Trade Organization, rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland
© World Trade Organization, 2012