English | Français | Español
Search by

Regional Seminar / Workshop
Project Code: RTA11/1

Regional Seminar on Regional Trade Agreements for English-Speaking African Countries
Notes/Key results
Other cooperating agencies: East African Community (EAC); South African Development Community (SADC) - The intended beneficiary countries invited are listed below
!   World Trade Organization (WTO)
Implementing Agencies / Countries World Trade Organization (WTO)
Cooperating Agencies Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA)
South African Customs Union (SACU)
Host Country Botswana
Invited Countries
Botswana; Egypt; Eritrea; Eswatini; Ethiopia; Gambia (The); Ghana; Kenya; Lesotho; Liberia; Libya; Malawi; Mauritius; Mozambique; Namibia; Nigeria; Rwanda; Seychelles; Sierra Leone; Somalia; South Africa; Sudan; Tanzania, United Republic of; Uganda; Zambia; Zimbabwe
E-mail contact / Web Address


World Trade Organization, rue de Lausanne 154, CH-1211 Geneva 21, Switzerland
© World Trade Organization, 2012